Compass

Hanging quiet whispering half-full
still quite the pull
dusk lit glow makes me smile knowing
she is always over head cascading
the glimmer of adventure magic familiarity and knowledge
of greater views wider truths mysterious callings
like a compass
towards the truth
and I find myself reaching straightening
overhead longing to stay with her
a little longer than usual
tonight

** My first image to share from my new camera, it arrived yesterday. I have a lot to learn and understand about the Panasonic Lumix 100, looking forward to growing and sharing my new found skills here.

3 comments

Please take a moment, comments encouraged.

