Hungry

Photo By: Carrie

 Hold tight to your appetite

That hunger for life, love, adventure

Take a juicy bite

I should note, this is my younger son when he is almost one year old. We went apple picking for the first time, he was really into it, as you can see. I took this image 4 years ago and was going through my archives of apple picking photographs to gain some inspiration for a project I am working on. I couldn’t help but turn this image into monochrome and share. Man, they grow up fast.

**This post is part of the beautiful collection of black and white images gathered each week by Leanne Cole and Laura Macky. You can check out all the other entries HERE.

5 comments

    1. Those apples were really amazing! My son was thrilled. He just sat down and started eating 🙂 Took a photograph as fast as I could, then made sure he wasn’t eating anything horrible! This is a memorable moment for me. Thanks Janet, for your kind words.

Please take a moment, comments encouraged.

