Flawed

DSC04551_webbw

Lady Bird Johnson Grove, Redwood National Park

Flaws carve out space for light to simply shine through and brighten our soul.

**Another post inspired by Monochrome Madness. Laura Macky and Leanne Cole collaborate each week and offer an opportunity for others, like myself, to add monochrome images to a collection. Each week I am inspired by the images submitted. I continue to learn so much from both of these talented photographers. I look forward to this post each week. You can view the collection HERE.

3 comments

    1. I really appreciate that Laura. There was a grouping of these pitted leaves together. They were so beautiful and calling out to me. I find myself getting down and under, many subjects in the forest, I discover some great perspective while there šŸ™‚

Please take a moment, comments encouraged.

