The Garden (Pink)

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

These are the last photographs from my mother-in-laws potted garden. Although, the flowers showcased in this post PINK are from the pink flowering fruit trees in her yard not her potted garden. I am going back to her home this coming weekend for an Easter celebration. I won’t forget my camera.

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

It has been a few weeks since I took these photographs. I forgot how soft and lovely these fruit blossoms are. The above blossoms are from a plum-tree.

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

This nectarine tree was completely covered with enticing pink fruit blossoms. Happy Spring.

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

Photo By: Carrie

Well, this concludes the rainbow of colors in my mother-in-law’s potted flower garden and yard. You can find RED, ORANGE, YELLOW, GREEN and PURPLE in the given links.

I will continue this series, ” The Garden”, it will include the flowers and other growing things that catch my eye during the week.

 

2 comments

    1. Hi Elizabeth, thank you for your kind words. I really enjoy taking photographs, especially of nature. I am learning so much about how to take a better photograph, the longer I blog. So many talented folks out there willing to share their craft. Welcome!

Please take a moment, comments encouraged.

